Simon Friis

DGI Storstrømmen simon.friis@dgi.dk +45 22 90 98 82

Mik Hulgaard

DGI Østjylland & DGI Sydøstjylland Mik.Hulgaard@dgi.dk +45 20 51 77 42

Thomas Munk

DGI Midt-, Vest- og DGI Nordjylland Thomas.Munk@dgi.dk +45 51 41 88 66

Kasper Fruergaard

DGI Bornholm Kasper.Fruergaard.Nissen@dgi.dk +45 20 71 25 96

Johannes Klentz Jørgensen

DGI Midt- og Vestsjælland JKJ@dgi.dk +45 25 11 73 38

Jonas Ø. Hansen

DGI Nordsjælland & DGI Storkøbenhavn Jonas.Hansen@dgi.dk +45 61 71 85 00

Alex Laugesen

DGI Fyn & DGI Sydvest Alex.Laugesen@dgi.dk +45 79 40 46 29

Brian Kjær

DGI Tennis Landsplan Brian.Kjaer@dgi.dk +45 61 69 65 15

Morten Hedegaard

Padelkonsulent morten.hedegaard@dgi.dk +45 71 72 10 73